On the Unexplained Absence

Dear Readers,

I regret to inform you that although school is firmly kicking me in the pants, I have not been able to even grab a few seconds of online time because of some unexplained technical issues. I’ve tried several things but now I’ve been so fed up I have decided to reinstall the game entirely. I may still be out of the game officially until later tonight or tomorrow.

Hopefully I will manage to finish some work as well and be able to make an outfit or have a small adventure to tell you all about soon! If you’ve been waiting for something I anted to thank you all for your patience, or as the LOTRO team says: “Thanks for your patience, and we’ll see you back in the game soon!”

Till then,

Hiker’s Guide To Lotro

 

Leave a Reply

